2009 Index

2009 Complete Blog Entry Index
Mon, Dec 28, 09 Mail Blockage I use Google Mail for all my email.
Sun, Dec 27, 09 Snow Driven Cat and I were supposed to spend Christmas day at my parents...
Fri, Dec 25, 09 Let It Snow! A white Christmas!  A minor Christmas miracle, if you will.
Fri, Dec 25, 09 Merry Christmas! As Catalina and I sit listening to the wind and snow blowing ...
Thu, Dec 24, 09 New Camera Recently I got a new camera, and wow, am I impressed. 
Wed, Dec 23, 09 Intellectual Property A couple of days ago I received an email accusing me of stealing someone's intellectual property.
Fri, Jun 12, 09 Critters Attack! Coming home is usually a nice quiet event.
Wed, Jun 10, 09 Killer Worm Cat and I live in a housing addition in the country.
Wed, Jun 03, 09 They Say It's My Birthday Hope I have a good time.  At least the Beatles hope I do.
Tue, Jun 02, 09 Roadhouse Redux Catalina saw the ad on TV for Logan's Roadhouse tonight, and just shook her head.
Sun, May 31, 09 Night Stalker Does anyone remember the old TV show back in the '70's called "Kolchak: The Night Stalker" starring Darren McGavin?
Fri, May 22, 09 Roadhouse Blues Catalina runs a neat house.  A VERY neat house.
Mon, May 18, 09 Time for a Change Change is constant, never ending.
Fri, May 15, 09 Mall View Imagine going to the mall in your town.  In Tulsa...say its Woodland Hills Mall.
Tue, May 12, 09 Location, Location, Location Catalina is from Romania.  Iasi, Romania to be exact .....
Sun, May 10, 09 Mothers Day Mother's Day is upon us.
Sat, May 09, 09 Immigration Reform Poor Catalina, she has to go through the immigration process of the US.
Thu, May 07, 09 Wedding Invitations My daughter Nicole is getting married in October.
Mon, May 04, 09 Old Pictures Does anyone remember the Advanced Photo System (APS) for cameras?
Fri, May 01, 09 Rain Rain, Just Go Away Already Of course, rain is necessary for life.  I know this...we all know this, but sometimes there can be too much.
Tue, Apr 28, 09 Doubters A few people have seen my post from a few days ago regarding my pictures.
Sun, Apr 26, 09 Cut Cable Even though my yard is the size of a postage stamp, we hired someone to mow our yard.
Fri, Apr 24, 09 Birthday Party Happy Birthday Dad!  Okay..I know it's a day late.
Wed, Apr 22, 09 Digital Painting Tax season is over, and I'm glad.
Tue, Apr 07, 09 Ain't No Rest For the Wicked Here it is a week before the tax deadline, and this song title says it all.
Sun, Apr 05, 09 Spring Has Sprung (But Not Today) Spring has arrived.  Finally!
Sat, Apr 04, 09 Stormy Monday Blues Besides being the name of a great song, the title also is a good description of my previous Monday. 
Fri, Apr 03, 09 Night of the Living Dead That would be tonight.  I am a zombie.  Or at least, I feel like one.
Sat, Mar 28, 09 Damned Lies! Benjamin Disraeli, former Prime Minister of England, once said ....
Mon, Mar 16, 09 No Response It seems I'm bad about responding to emails.
Fri, Mar 13, 09 Overslept! A lot of blues songs begin with the phrase, "I woke up this morning". 
Thu, Mar 12, 09 Counting Miss Pryor One of my duties is count the votes at the annual Miss Pryor contest.
Tue, Mar 10, 09 Holes In My Head I need to be more careful, and think about what I'm doing.....
Sun, Mar 01, 09 It's Cold Outside! Amazing... Thursday of last week the high was near 80 F ...
Sat, Feb 28, 09 They Don't Build 'Em Like They Used To I'm looking for a replacement TV for the one that just died.
Wed, Feb 25, 09 Love/Hate Relationship Getting a new computer is fun.  Setting up a new computer isn't fun.
Mon, Feb 23, 09 Death of a TV Electronic devices die.  That's a fact of life.
Fri, Feb 20, 09 Blog like a Twit Maybe I should just say, blog like they do on Twitter.
Thu, Feb 19, 09 Hypocracy on a Truck Driving down Hwy 20 headed toward Claremore, I noticed what looked like a bit of fog on the road.
Tue, Feb 17, 09 Birthday Wishes Happy Birthday Mom!
Mon, Feb 16, 09 New Everything It's a new year, we have a new president, and I have a new wife.




 Enhanced with Snapshots Bookmark and Share   Tell A Friend

All the Content Here Belongs to Me (Jeff Kolker) unless otherwise stated.

Home, Site Map, Site News, Subscribe